Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: fable 3 product key

  1. #1 fable 3 product key 
    Valued Member barry921's Avatar United-States
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    114
    Thanks
    534
    Thanked
    85 Times
    looking for a product key for fable 3
    Reply With Quote   barry921 is offline
     


  2. #2  
    Advanced Member DeFiNeNoHerOz's Avatar Europe
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Anywhere with internet
    Posts
    353
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked
    93 Times

    probably better off downloading one thats already got the serial in it from here
    http://bolt.cd/board/showthread.php?...hlight=fable+3

    unless your looking to play online (if you can do that on fable ive never played it) then that wont be of any use... i had a quick search around the net but all i found were cracked versions no serials
    Never be bullied into silence.
    Never allow yourself to be made a victim.
    Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
    Reply With Quote   DeFiNeNoHerOz is offline
     

  3. #3  
    Obi
    Bolt Elite Obi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    3,902
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked
    1,021 Times

    Yep, if you want to play online youll need to buy a retail copy Im afraid. As is the case with most online retail games.

    No one is gonna give out their paid for product key only to find themselves banned for key sharing.

    The serial keys that come with the cracked versions will give you offline play only.
    Reply With Quote   Obi is offline
     

  4. #4  
    Valued Member barry921's Avatar United-States
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    114
    Thanks
    534
    Thanked
    85 Times
    actually that's all i want to do i must have done something wrong when i installed it
    Reply With Quote   barry921 is offline
     

  5. #5  
    Obi
    Bolt Elite Obi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    3,902
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked
    1,021 Times

    Ok, first make sure youve got the Skidrow release. Then try this :

    1. Unpack the release
    2. Mount or burn image
    3. Install using serial: 11111-11111-11111-11111-11111
    4. Run setup.exe from the UPDATE folder on the DVD to update game
    5. Copy all files from the SKIDROW folder to the game installation
    6. Play the game
    Reply With Quote   Obi is offline
     

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Obi For This Useful Post:


  7. #6  
    Valued Member barry921's Avatar United-States
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    114
    Thanks
    534
    Thanked
    85 Times
    thanks i did all that and it takes me the windows live screen
    Reply With Quote   barry921 is offline
     

  8. #7  
    Advanced Member DeFiNeNoHerOz's Avatar Europe
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Anywhere with internet
    Posts
    353
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked
    93 Times

    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by barry921 Click here to enlarge
    thanks i did all that and it takes me the windows live screen
    the windows live screen ?

    ***EDIT***

    not sure if thats a good thing ^
    if not check you have the minimum specs...

    Fable III Minimum System Requirements:

    OS: XP 32bit SP3, Vista 32 or 64 bit, Win 7 32 or 64 bit
    CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHz or AMD Athlon X2 4000+
    RAM: 2GB
    Hard Disk Space: 12 GB
    GFX: NVidia 7600GT or ATI HD 2600 Pro
    DX: 9.0c onward
    Network: Multiplayer requires internet or LAN
    [Minimum requirements are the bare minimum to get the game playing. In some cases you may even need to reduce the screen resolution.]



    Fable III Recommended System Requirements:

    OS: Win 7
    CPU: Intel 2.9Ghz Core 2 Duo or higher
    RAM: 4GB
    GFX: Nvidia 260GTX 896MB or ATI 5770 1GB or higher
    Last edited by DeFiNeNoHerOz; 26-05-2011 at 01:35 AM. Reason: aded some info.
    Never be bullied into silence.
    Never allow yourself to be made a victim.
    Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
    Reply With Quote   DeFiNeNoHerOz is offline
     

  9. #8  
    RZR
    Advanced Member RZR's Avatar South-Africa
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Cape Town
    Posts
    313
    Thanks
    168
    Thanked
    262 Times

    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by barry921 Click here to enlarge
    thanks i did all that and it takes me the windows live screen
    All you gotta do is make an offline account, go to the new account section, scroll right down to the bottom and select "local profile", this will allow you to save and remove the need for a valid serial.

    To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
    Reply With Quote   RZR is offline
     

  10. #9  
    Obi
    Bolt Elite Obi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    3,902
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked
    1,021 Times

    Yup the GFWL offline acc setup is a real PITA. (setup? its a hidden check box)

    Try this:

    This Content Is Available To Members Only. Please Register Here
    Reply With Quote   Obi is offline
     

  11. The Following 86 Users Say Thank You to Obi For This Useful Post:

    Show Thankful Users


  12. #10  
    Valued Member barry921's Avatar United-States
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    114
    Thanks
    534
    Thanked
    85 Times
    that helped alot thanks i finally got it going
    Reply With Quote   barry921 is offline
     

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •